Recording does not start (partly)

Discussion of getting WMC to work on Windows 10 (unsupported)
Post Reply
rogerpp

Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:11 pm
Location: Vienna/Austria

HTPC Specs: Show details

Recording does not start (partly)

#1

Post by rogerpp » Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:22 pm

Hi there

have an "old" W8 Laptop (pimped up to W10) WMC works but most of the programmed tv-recordings (sat-tuner) dont start from the running (!) System in time.
only when the right channel is running the recording works. Looks, that WMC can´t Change channels like by itself.
when i manually Change the to the right channel to record start immediately (more or less)
Any idea to this Topic ?
Kind regards
Roger

Space

Posts: 1552
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 9:44 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#2

Post by Space » Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:41 pm

Check out this thread.

Post Reply