EPG 10 Rows and Logos

Discussion of getting WMC to work on Windows 10 (unsupported)
Post Reply
Jaddi01

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:24 am
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

EPG 10 Rows and Logos

#1

Post by Jaddi01 » Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:29 am

Hi Guys

finally got back to WMC and am happy. Years away with Mediaportal, ArgusTV and Kodi... none of which are 100% for my needs. MCE alys just worked!

However has anyone got a modified .dll for the 10 Rows in the guide for a x64 bit system?

Also, any idea on how to get the channel logos back in? My old version of My Channel Logos is no longer working.

Thanks!

choliscott

Posts: 565
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 8:56 am
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#2

Post by choliscott » Wed Nov 23, 2016 8:19 am

My channel logo's does work with W10, however you need the Windows 8 version of MCL.

Post Reply