No nonsense WMC remote for Windows 10?

A place to talk about GPUs/Motherboards/CPUs/Cases/Remotes, etc.
resarfekim

Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:05 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

Re: No nonsense WMC remote for Windows 10?

#21

Post by resarfekim » Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:21 pm


User avatar
kennyken

Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 7:36 pm
Location: UK

HTPC Specs: Show details

#22

Post by kennyken » Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:19 am

Very nice I like the old original remote! Like a few mentioned I been running the Unified Remote paid for version and it's been great! I will still get a rear hardware remote sometime just for practicality sake and so others can use it!

proddick

Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:33 am
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#23

Post by proddick » Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:57 pm

Recently moved from W8.1 to W10 and installed 8.8.4. Great all is working (I don't record on that PC) but the Green Button doesn't launch Media Centre.

Any suggestions?

Post Reply