Control Ceton Echo thru network

Talk with fellow members about Ceton's Media Center Extender.
Forum rules
Ceton no longer participate in this forum. Official support may still be handled via the Ceton Ticket system.
Post Reply
seang86s

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 7:35 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

Control Ceton Echo thru network

#1

Post by seang86s » Wed Oct 23, 2019 1:48 pm

Hi. Is there any way to control the Ceton Echo thru IP instead of the IR remote? I believe there are iPhone/Android apps to do this but they are no longer available.

User avatar
Dean L. Surkin

Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2012 5:56 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#2

Post by Dean L. Surkin » Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:25 pm

Take a look here.
viewtopic.php?f=63&t=12013
Dean L. Surkin

Post Reply