InfiniTV 6 Ethernet on Spectrum?

Ask fellow members about Ceton's infiniTV tuners here.
Forum rules
Ceton no longer participate in this forum. Official support may still be handled via the Ceton Ticket system.
Post Reply
mls001

Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:27 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

InfiniTV 6 Ethernet on Spectrum?

#1

Post by mls001 » Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:39 am

Can anyone tell me if they are still successfully running an InfiniTV-6 Ethernet on Spectrum? am having a problem that only impacts the Ethernet tuners and not the or USB tuners. Weird.

Thanks,

Mike

User avatar
mmurley

Posts: 91
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:44 pm
Location: Fayetteville NC

HTPC Specs: Show details

#2

Post by mmurley » Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:21 am

I am.

User avatar
d00zah

Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:20 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#3

Post by d00zah » Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:10 pm

ditto

unclebun

Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:06 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#4

Post by unclebun » Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:07 pm

Me too

Post Reply