Page 1 of 1

EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 7:27 am
by rogerpp
Good morning,

Yesterday i installed the last Version (22)
On Mythos WMC (7)

Before i had the channels individual in Mythos row

Thema the Info from Epg123 Codes, but dort Match with
My List
?
What can i do?
Kind regards
Roger

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:26 pm
by garyan2
I may not understand, but are you referring to MythTV and the XMLTV created by EPG123?

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 8:54 pm
by Scallica
rogerpp wrote:
Thu Nov 07, 2019 7:27 am
Thema the Info from Epg123 Codes, but dort Match with
My List
???

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 7:31 am
by rogerpp
Sorry for Bad Posting
My mobil Phone have its one live
Come back later on My PC

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:13 am
by rogerpp
garyan2 wrote:
Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:26 pm
I may not understand, but are you referring to MythTV and the XMLTV created by EPG123?
Good Morning

so i will try to explain the prob:

at the Moment i have only the 6day free Trial booked (expires on 13.nov
i installed epg Version 22 on my W7 PC with SAT-Receiver with astra 19. e
go trough the installing-process and it Looks fine ( first view)
after checking more i find out , that only the first 3 channels are ok, then a mixture of wrong info takes place
that means for example:
the epg Shows channel "Puls4" but if i choose this channel there is another channel (in this case "RTL nitro )

after 2 or 3 deinstall and reinstall the result are not better.

in the Client-window on the left side there are 800 etc channels, on the reight side there are only 9 channels
"tranlated" and the most of them wrong like discribed above

what i see is, that only 9 channels translated in 6 or 7 Digits-codes (left side) , and this 9 Comes on the Right side in the
Lineup-window

what also is a Miracle for me: the Client Setup takes place (Point save & exe) but the last step guide Import open the small
process build but hold on 0% for a short while, the close automatic but i guess, there happend Nothing ?


what is my fail ?

Kind regards
roger

ns: sorry for my english :-)

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:07 pm
by garyan2
I almost understand the issue. Could you take a picture of your client GUI showing and the contents of your trace.log file? I'm interested to see what your Astra 19.2E lineup looks like on the rights side, and what your channels on the left side looks like. The trace.log file contents will tell us if there were any errors during the update.
atra19E.PNG

Re: EPG123 channels do not match

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:12 am
by rogerpp
Good morning Gary
Tks for yr reply
Meanwhile i have more success and I am on the right way
When i am back on My PC ist will try to Explain My (?) Fail
Kind regards
Roger