Shark007 Codecs - can't update x64 components?

Having trouble playing all your different media types? Ask here!

Shark007 Codecs - can't update x64 components?

Post#1 » Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:38 pm

I'm trying to update my Shark007 Standard Codecs to the latest release but can't figure out how to get the x64 components to update. The installation instructions says the x64 components are embedded in the same installer - which I have run, but the x64 settings application still shows the older version. How do I get the x64 pieces to update?
User avatar
woodchuck
 
Posts: 332
Joined: 14 June 2011
HTPC Specs: Show details
5+ YrsTGB Veteran

Post#2 » Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:53 pm

Shark007
 
Posts: 167
Joined: 7 February 2013

Post#3 » Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:01 pm

Roger that. Thanks Shark007!
User avatar
woodchuck
 
Posts: 332
Joined: 14 June 2011
HTPC Specs: Show details
5+ YrsTGB Veteran


Return to Codecs/Encoding



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron